MV2 Entertainment has added songwriter Houston Phillips to its publishing roster. Phillips’ career has included cuts with Jerrod Niemann (“Free The Music”), Tyler Farr (“Redneck Crazy,” “Suffer In Peace”), Jason Aldean (“Rearview Town”) and Colt Ford (“Love Hope Faith”), among others.

“Houston Phillips is at the beginning of an awesome songwriting career and we are thrilled to have him join our team at MV2,” said MV2 General Manager Tony Harrell. “He is a self-starter full of drive, integrity and talent, making him a great fit for our company.”

Read more about Houston Phillip’s signing here:

MV2 Entertainment